Workflow
management

If we were in banking institutions in the film “Matrix”, the screen would be filled with processes rather than numbers and letters. Each activity follows a pattern, a predefined sequence and offers the chance for optimisation.
The basis for this automation was created some years ago with the descriptive language of the international standard BPMN 2.0.┬áThe unique combination of activities, enriched with the available data and connected to different interfaces, enables automation of today’s manual activities.
The fintus Process Orchestrator uniquely combines processes, information and known patterns of action and provides the necessary scope for optimisation. Existing processes are documented, information, documents and data are consolidated at a central location and directed into an automated process. In our world, the bank of today consists of a multitude of interlinked main processes, including the necessary auxiliary processes.
Connecting workflows with a central user interface makes it possible to combine decisions such as a loan decision, a change to the master data or a simple status report in a single GUI and automate them with new processes. This reduces the need for resources for recurring activities and enables you to provide your customers with information more quickly thanks to standardised processes and products.

fintus Process Orchestrator

Workflow-
Management

Wären wir in Bankinstituten in dem Film “Matrix“, würden statt Zahlen und Buchstaben Prozesse den Bildschirm füllen. Jede Aktivität folgt einem Muster, einem vordefinierten Ablauf und bietet die Chance zu einer Optimierung.
Als Grundlage für diese Automatisierung wurde vor Jahren mit der beschreibenden Sprache der internationale Standard BPMN 2.0 geschaffen. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Aktivitäten, angereichert mit den verfügbaren Daten und angeschlossen an verschiedene Schnittstellen, ermöglicht eine Automatisierung von heute manuellen Aktivitäten.
Der fintus Process Orchestrator vereint in einzigartiger Weise Prozesse, Informationen und bekannte Handlungsmuster und bietet den notwendigen Raum für die Optimierung. Bestehende Prozesse werden dokumentiert, Informationen, Dokumente und Daten an einem zentralen Ort zusammengeführt und zu einem automatisierten Prozess dirigiert. In unserer Welt besteht die Bank von heute aus einer Vielzahl miteinander verknüpfter Hauptprozesse samt notwendiger Hilfsprozesse.
Die Verbindung von Workflows mit einer zentralen Oberfläche für den Anwender ermöglicht es, Entscheidungen wie beispielsweise ein Kreditvotum, eine Stammdatenänderung oder eine simple Sachstandsauskunft in einer Oberfläche zusammenzuführen und mit neuen Prozessen zu automatisieren. Dies bedeutet weniger Ressourceneinsatz bei wiederkehrenden Tätigkeiten und eine schnellere Auskunftsfähigkeit gegenüber Ihren Kunden dank standardisierter Prozesse und Produkte.

Zum fintus Process Orchestrator