Demo

Events

We sponsor the 2019 Blockchain Summit in Frankfurt

Undoubtedly, blockchain will change our everyday life. Since the foundation of fintus we have been dealing with blockchain use cases concerning our Suite. Supporting the “Blockchain for Business Event” in Frankfurt, therefore is only a logical consequence.

On Tuesday, March 26th, 2019 the Blockchain Summit, Europe’s leading “blockchain for business” event, will take place for the third time. The event aims to reach future-oriented companies – banks in particular – which can see the potential of blockchain and its positive impact on their company.

In the Cape Europa Convention Center, situated in the heart of Frankfurt, 1,500 visitors are expected. And the array of sponsors, speakers and representative use cases is impressive. The vast agenda includes more than 100 speakers who provide exclusive insights into innovative blockchain developments, case studies of industry leaders such as Unicredit, ING, Daimler Financial Services, Commerzbank etc. and much more.

Blockchain Summit is the event for networking with other companies and industry leaders. We are looking forward to informative lectures and an interesting exchange of experiences. Information on speakers, exhibitors and more about the event as such can be found here: https://blockchainsummitfrankfurt.com/

Nathalie Gellert,
March 25th, 2019

Demo

Events

Wir sponsern den Blockchain Summit Frankfurt 2019

Zweifellos wird die Blockchain unseren Alltag nachhaltig verändern. Wir beschäftigen uns seit unserer Gründung mit UseCases innerhalb der Blockchain in Verbindung mit der fintus Suite. Daher ist es nur konsequent, das „Blockchain for Business Event“ in Frankfurt als Sponsor zu unterstützen.

Am Dienstag, den 26. März 2019 findet zum dritten Mal Europas führendes „Blockchain for Business Event“, der Blockchain Summit statt. Das Event richtet sich an zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen – und insbesondere Banken, die das Potenzial der Blockchain und die positive Auswirkung auf das eigene Unternehmen als Chance verstehen.

Im Herzen Frankfurts im Kap Europa Convention Center werden 1.500 Besucher erwartet. Das Aufgebot an Sponsoren, Referenten und vertretenden UseCases kann sich sehen lassen. Die umfangreiche Agenda beinhaltet mehr als 100 Referenten, die exklusiven Einblick in innovative Blockchain-Entwicklungen geben, Fallstudien von Branchengrößen wie beispielsweise von der Unicredit, ING, Daimler Financial Services, Commerzbank etc. und vieles mehr.

Der Blockchain Summit ist das Event, um sich mit anderen Unternehmen und Branchenführern zu vernetzen. Wir freuen uns auf informative Vorträge und einen interessanten Austausch. Informationen zu Referenten, Ausstellern und mehr zum Event finden Sie hier: https://blockchainsummitfrankfurt.com/

Nathalie Gellert,
25. März 2019